Peruzzi Unveils Artwork And Tracklist For His Forthcoming Album, "Rum & Boogie", Features Nigeria's Finest Singers

DMW and 30BG singer, Peruzzi has unveiled the official artwork and tracklist of his forthcoming second studio album, "Rum & Boogie". The soon to be released album features top Nigerian acts.

The 15 track album plus 2 bonus tracks features Fireboy, Patoranking, Phyno, Wande Coal, Davido, Tiwa Savage, Dremo, Idowest and Teni. Producers on the album are, Speroach Beatz, Fresh VDM, P.Prime, Mr Eff, Lussh, Benjamz, Vstix and Clemzy.

No comments