Tiwa Savage Unveils Tracklist For Her Forthcoming "Celia" Album, Features Davido, Sam Smith, Naira Marley, Stefflon Don And Others

Mavin Records and Universal Music act, Tiwa Savage has unveiled the tracklist of her forthcoming studio album project titled, "Celia". Tiwa Savage who boasted yesterday that her album will shock sexist platforms in the music industry featured some of the world's greatest acts on the project.

The 12 track album features Davido, Naira Marley, Sam Smith, Stefflon Don, Diles Ailes and Hamzaa. The album is billed to be released on August 28th, 2020.

No comments