9ice Set To Release New Album, Unveils Artwork + Track List

Alapomeji Ancestral Records boss, 9ice is set to release another major studio album titled, "Tip of The Iceberg" Episode 1. The award winning singer hours ago unveiled the artwork and track list of the 11 track body of work.

The soon to be released album features Olamide and Reminisce on the already trendy single off the album dubbed, "Oja Majemi". Also featured on the album is Wande Coal. The producers who worked on the album project are; Young John, Krizbeatz, Tee-Y Mix, Puffy Tee, Shabba Producer and Wizzle Blower.

No comments