...Your Northside Numero Uno Blog

Music: YNS ft. DJ A.B X Deezell X Mr. KebZee X GeeBoy X Zayn Africa X TeeSwagg X Lil Prince X JigSaw X Feezy X Marshall – Da So Samu Ne (YNS 2020 Cypher)

Yaran North Side (YNS) music group unleashes their first cypher of 2020 dubbed, 

"Da So Samu Ne". The star-studded cypher got dope inputs from DJ AB, Deezell, Mr. KebZee, GeeBoy, Zayn Africa, TeeSwagg, 

Lil Prince, JigSaw, Feezy and Marshall.

No comments