Eminem Shocks The World With A Surprise Album Titled, "Music To Be Murdered By"

The world woke to a surprise album release by American rapper, Eminem. The body of work is titled,

"Music To Be Murdered By".
The 20 track album project features Black Thought, Slaughterhouse, Young MA, Anderson .Paak, Ed Sheeran and more!

Eminem's Music to Be Murdered By Album Tracklist:

1. "Premonition (Intro)"
2. "Unaccommodating" featuring Young M.A
3. "You Gon' Learn" featuring Royce 5'9" and White Gold
4. "Alfred (Interlude)"
5. "Those Kinda Nights" featuring Ed Sheeran
6. "In Too Deep"
7. "Godzilla" featuring Juice Wrld
8. "Darkness"
9. "Leaving Heaven" featuring Skylar Grey
10. "Yah Yah" featuring Royce 5'9", Black Thought, Q-Tip and Denaun
11. "Stepdad (Intro)"
12. "Stepdad"
13. "Marsh"
14. "Never Love Again"
15. "Little Engine"
16. "Lock It Up" featuring Anderson .Paak
17. "Farewell"
18. "No Regrets" featuring Don Toliver
19. "I Will" featuring KXNG Crooked, Royce 5'9" and Joell Ortiz
20. "Alfred (Outro)"

No comments