Naira Marley Not Done For The Year, Unveils Artwork, Tracklist And Release Date of His Already Arranged EP

After an amazing year, talented singer Naira Marley is not leaving any stone unturned following the announcement of an EP project titled, "LOL" (Lord of Lamba". According to the Soapy singer, the 6 track EP will be officially out on Wednesday, 18th December, 2019.

Naira Marley who also unveiled the tracklist of the project in a tweet said that Marlians can pre-order the EP from Friday, 13th December, 2019.

See tracklist below:

1. Tingasa - NM x Cblvck (beat by killertunes)

2. Tesumole - NM (beat by Rexxie)

3. Mafo- NM (beat by Rexxie)

4. Isheyen- NM (beat by Rexxie)

5. Oja [Challenge Version] - NM (beat by Rexxie)

6. YanYanYan-NM x Mayorkun

No comments