Fireboy Unveils Tracklist For His Forthcoming Debut Album, "Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps" | Features Nobody

Hours after announcing the pre-order of his debut album, YBNL singer, Fireboy has unveiled the tracklist of the body of work titled, "Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps" (LTG).

The 13 track album features nobody as Fireboy singlehandedly recorded all songs. A good number of the songs were produced by YBNL in-house beat maker, Pheelz. Other producers involved in the album are, Cracker Mallow  (he produced the smash hit, "Jealous", Echo, IamBeatz, P. Prime.

No comments