YCee Unveils Official Artwork, Tracklist, Release Date For His Debut Album, "#YCeeVsZaheer" | Features Davido, Niniola, Phyno, Dapo YCee And Others

Finally, YCee has announced all the necessary arrangements for his debut album after years of being a professional artiste. The former Tinny Entertainment act revealed that his debut body of work is titled, "YCee Vs Zaheer".

The album which is scheduled to be released on November 8th, 2019 is a 15 track album with contributions from Davido, Niniola, Phyno, Dapo and others.

YCee wrote;

"#YCeeVsZAHEER NOV. 8. 2019.
Thank you for your patience 🙏🏽"

See tracklist below;

No comments