The Hip Hop Saga Continues As Erigga's Forthcoming Album, "The Erigma II" Features Vector, MI, Magnito, Ice Prince, Zlatan And More

Warri born rapper, Erhiga Agarivbie popularly known as Erigga recently unveiled the tracklist for his forthcoming music album project, "Erigma II" which is billed to be released on 4th October, 2019.

The pidgin lyricist featured 2 hip hop heavyweights, Vector and MI who are  currently at loggerheads. In addition, the 17 track album also features Magnito, Ice Prince, Zlatan, Victor AD, Oga Network and many more.

No comments