Phyno Unveils Track List For His 3rd Album “Deal With It” | Features Davido, Falz, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Teni, Zoro And More

Popular Indigenous rapper, Phyno has finally unveiled the track list for his third studio album, "Deal With It". The star-studded body of work is billed to be released on September 4th, 2019.

The Igbo tongue rapper features fans favourite like, Davido, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Teni, Zoro, Falz, Harmonize and others on the album.

No comments