Beyoncé reveals Track list for "The Lion King" Album, features Wizkid, Kendrick Lamar, Yemi Alade, Mr Eazi, Tekno, Shatta Wale + A Host of African Stars

In anticipation of Beyoncé's "The Lion King" album billed for release Friday July 19th, 2019, Beyoncé has shared  the track list for the Lion King-inspired album. The much expected project, "The Lion King": The Gift is a project which housed several new Beyoncé songs, the LP also boasts collaborations with some of the big names in African music.

They include; Wizkid, Shatta Wale, Tekno, Tiwa Savage, Yemi Alade, Mr Eazi, Burna Boy alongside JAY-Z, Pharrell, Tierra Whack, Kendrick Lamar and more make guest appearances on the star-studded project.

The Lion King: The Gift, executive produced by Beyoncé, is out this Friday, July 19th via Parkwood Entertainment/Columbia Records.

See  the full track list below…

The Lion King: The Gift:

 Beyoncé: “Bigger”

 Beyoncé: “Find Your Way Back (Circle of Life)”

Tekno / Yemi Alade / Mr. Eazi: “Don’t Jealous Me”

 Burna Boy: “Ja Ara E”

 Beyoncé / Kendrick Lamar: “The Nile”

 Beyoncé / JAY-Z / Childish Gambino: “Mood 4 Eva”

 Salatiel / Pharrell / Beyoncé: “Water”

 Blue Ivy Carter / SAINt JHN / WizKid /

Beyoncé: “Brown Skin Girl”

Tiwa Savage / Mr. Eazi: “Keys to the Kingdom”

Beyoncé: “Otherside”

Beyoncé / Shatta Wale: “Already”

Tierra Whack / Beyoncé / Busiswa /

Yemi Alade / Moonchild Sanelly: “My Power”

070 Shake / Jessie Reyez: “Scar”
 Beyoncé: “Spirit”

No comments