Tracklist + Release Date of The Most Anticipated Hip Hop Joint Album Project By Pherowshuz And Terry Tha Rapman, "For The Culture" Unveiled

The most anticipated Hip Hop joint album project by two of the most consistent music industry rappers, Pherowshuz and Terry Tha Rapman is finally upon us as track list and release date have been unveiled. The duo who have been teasing their fans worldwide with the album project have announced that February 15th, 2019 is the release date.

The track list of songs on the joint album was also released and it is a bomb fans cannot wait for the explosion. Krock City anthem, "GRAFFITI" by Murpheus Rhymz featuring Terry Tha Rapman, Pherowshuz, D.I.A and Kevin Words made it as the number 9 track on the 12 track album. It will be recalled that the hip hop heads stormed the just concluded "GRAFFITI Basketball And Music" (#GBAM) and performed "GRAFFITI" together live on stage for  the very first time.

Other featured acts are, Overdose, Ayuba Tete, Eve Urrah, Jesse Jagz and Dammy Krane. The epic compilation was produced, arranged, mixed and mastered by Pherowshuz.
You can pre-order it now!

No comments