Peruzzi Unveils Unfamiliar Tracklist of Songs And Release Date For Debut EP Project, "Heartwork"

DMW act, Okoh Tobechukwu Victor professionally known as Peruzzi who revealed his intent to release an EP on his birthday last week has just unveiled the tracklist and release date of his debut EP Project titled, "Heartwork".

The 9 track EP Project is scheduled to be released on 21st December, 2018 and it features Davido, Burna Boy, Jamaican rapper, Popcaan, DJ ECool, Mayorkun and Broda Shaggi.

Peruzzi who just bagged nomination at the 2018 Sound City MVP Awards said that the EP is now available for pre-order.

No comments