See The Star-studded Track List Unveiled By CDQ of His "Ibile Mugabe" Album Project

CDQ just unwrapped the star-studded track list of his soon to be released album project under No Struggle, No Success Records (NSNS). The album features some of Nigeria's music heavyweights and Africa's finest such as; Davido, Mr Eazi, Kizz Daniel, Tiwa Savage, Wizkid, Phyno, Reminisce, DJ Maphorisa, Shaydee, Laylizzy and Stunner.

The "Say Baba" crooner fixed 16th November as the official release date. Producers on the album project include; Masterkraft, Jaypizzle, Big Mouse, Cliff Edge, Hood Japan, Lord Gabrielz and DJ Maphorisa.

No comments