All You Need To Know About The Nigerian Entertainment Awards, Winners And The Pending Categories

The 13th edition of The Nigerian Entertainment Awards took place in DC on Sunday despite the low turn out of performers. Though, not all the winners were announced for some reasons best known to the organisers.
Here are the sure winners of The 2018 Kaduna Entertainment Awards:

*Best Leading Role (Female) in Television:
Lillian Esoro for “3 is A Crowd”

*Best Single by a DJ:
“Ada ft Davido” – DJ E Cool

*Community Advocate Award:
HarryBaba (for his activism and efforts in uniting Africa talents specifically in the Washington DC Metropolitan area.)

*Best Comedy Act:
Charles “Igwe 2pac” Okacha (also the host)

*NEA Pioneer Award:
Mr. Gbenga Babalola aka Solitude

*Best Afropop Female Artist:
Tiwa Savage

*Humanitarian Award:
Tunde Ednut

*Best World DJ:

*Hottest Single of the Year:
“Legbegbe” – Mr Real (won over “Soco”)
Here are some of the awards categories that the winners were unknown:

*Trailblazer of The Year

*Male Afro Pop Artist

*Best Female Artist

*Best Lead Role In Film

*Fresh Vibes and

*Album of The Year

No comments