El-Roy Releases Official Art and Tracklist for "Son of Raphael" Album (@iamel_Roy)

Following the massive build up to the release of the album project, "Son of Raphael" by singer, El-Roy, the official track list has been unveiled. The 12 track album features Caleb David, Joy Adejo and Jason Sleek who got the credit for the album title track.

Production credits go to Apro, Jeremiah Gyang, Lincon X, Kenne and Shadi Justin.

Background vocals are; Rhela, Caleb, Twinkle and Blessing.

See track list below;
Son of Raphael  (By Jason Sleek)
Daddy's Song
My Decision
Ka Isa Yabo
Hope is Alive
To Your Name
New Again ft. Caleb David
Nobody Like You ft. Joy Adejo

No comments