...Your Northside Numero Uno Blog

Full Album Project: M.I Abaga X A-Q – The Live Report (EP) | #TheLiveReport

Days after revealing that they record a music project in a matter of days, veteran Nigerian rappers M.I Abaga and A-Q finally put out the EP project titled,

"The Live Report (EP)".

The body of work houses 6 tracks. Check it out below.

1. M.I Abaga X A-Q – Tone Of The Conversation ||

2. M.I Abaga X A-Q – The Live Report ||

3. M.I Abaga X A-Q – Jesus Said Use your Head Master ||

4. M.I Abaga X A-Q  ft. Jayy – Clap For Yourself ||

5. M.I Abaga X A-Q ft. Nawe – When I’m Gone ||

6. M.I Abaga X A-Q – Brave Heart Master ||

No comments