...Your Northside Numero Uno Blog

Adekunle Gold Unveils Tracklist of "About 30" Album Project, A Continuation of "Gold" Album

Here is a unique tracklist of "About 30" album project by award winning singer, Adekunle Gold. The tracklist is a continuation of his debut album, "Gold". The tracklist begins from number 17 and ends at number 30 plus 2 bonus tracks which has the remix of the hit song, "Ire".

Singer, Flavour, Seun Kuti and others are all featured on the album. According to the Ire singer, the album  will soon be released.

See tracklist:

17. Ire
18. Down With You ft. Oyo
19. Mr. Foolish ft. Seun Kuti
20. Surrenda
21. Damn Delilah
22. Yoyo ft. Flavour
23. Money
24. Pablo Alakori
25. Remember
26. Fame
27. Somebody
28. Mama
29. There is A God ft. LCGC
30. Back To Start


Ire ft. Jacob Banks  (Remix)
Call On Me

No comments