...Your Northside Numero Uno Blog

Lil Wayne Shocks The World, Drops “Dedication 6 D6: Reloaded” Album | Features Drake

After he promised to give his desperate fans another version of his " Dedication 6 D6 " album, rapper Lil Wayne stayed true to his promises as he officially brings forth the album project to his fans all over the world.
The project is laced with a total of 19 hot tracks and features appearances from Lil Twist, Marley, Rich The Kid, Juelz Santana, Drake, Jay Jones, Euro, Gudda Gudda, Vice Versa, Marley G, and Stephanie.

See the full tracks below and sty tuned.
1. For Nothing
2. Go Brazy ft. Jay Jones
3. Weezy N Madonna ft. Stephanie
4. Big Bad Wolf
5. Sick
6. Family Feud ft. Drake
7. Abracadabra ft. Jay Jones & Euro
8. Back From The 80s
9. Gumbo ft. Gudda Gudda
10. Drowning ft. Vice Versa & Marley G
11. Back To Sleep
12. Thought It Was A Drought
13. Don't Shoot Em ft. Marley & Rich The Kid
14. 2 Hot For TV
15. Kreep
16. Freaky Side
17. Main Things
18. Light Years
19. Bloody Mary ft. Juelz Santana

No comments